New Year, New Ideas, New Inspiration…

#adailyselfreflection 31 December 2010

#adailyselfreflection 31 December 2010

I’m signing up to Postaday2011.

I was thinking about the whole business of daily blogging anyway, because I’ve been doing my #adailyselfreflection every day for four months now, and it is but one small step to take it to more than just a title. I was thinking about the titles too, and how little thought I give to them, and whether this matters or not. And I have had some very long car journeys over the past week giving me ample opportunity to read some truly amazing and inspiring blogs out there (more of which in due course) and I realise there is very much more I could be doing in the blogosphere. So this is it. 2011 the year of my dailyblog, and I can’t believe I’m doing it/announcing it/committing to it, but I DO know that it will lead somewhere interesting for me, and maybe on the way for others too. We shall see.

3 responses to New Year, New Ideas, New Inspiration…

  1. margaret nickels

    Hello I am Rowenas sister and am following all of this very keenly . I have a couple of links for you from my friend Jacques Bodin who is a Hyperrealism artist in France:www.jacquesbodin.com and http://www.hyperrealism.net hope you may find it interesting and continued good luck ! Margaret.

    • gillianholding – Author

      Hi Margaret,
      Thank you for taking the time to visit, read and encourage; it is very much appreciated. The links are interesting;I will certainly have a closer look!

Leave a Reply

