Cafe Culture

I am a bit of a cafe addict. Actually, no, it’s more than that. I can’t imagine life without cafes. I have my favourites and regular haunts in many places all over the world, if I’m being honest. One week pretty much anywhere and I’ve found the perfect seat to write my morning pages, drink an espresso and ponder the daily blog posts. And of course, read.

Here are a few. Taken from the view of my iPhone. The joy of the iPhone is that you can be peering at a large screen down at table level with the sound off, and noone knows you have taken a shot.

Bright colour near the park

Bright colour near the park

Pasta Romagna, Leeds

Pasta Romagna, Leeds

 

Mad cafe

Mad cafe at the Baden Baden art museum


 

 

local haunt on rue Bichat in the 11th

local haunt on rue Bichat in the 11th

Angelina's, rue de Rivoli, Paris

Angelina’s, rue de Rivoli, Paris
marais cafe, paris

A tiny little place near the picasso Museum in Paris.

Respond to Cafe Culture

Leave a Reply

