Random Creativity

random creativity

It's very hard to write digitally on a digital painting. One of the interesting things I have noticed about my posts on this blog is that the ones I dash off without too much thought often have a surprisingly positive reception. So I decided today to do the most random thing I could think of. An abstract virtual work of art with some random remarks graffitied onto it.Sadly the remarks are a bit illegible. Well, it's original, I suppose.

Respond to Random Creativity

Leave a Reply

