Morning

I have no Internet connection this morning. I know that because everyone trying to revise is complaining madly. So no Sunday selections this morning because I am limited to One Shot on the mobile.

Instead, I am taking the WordPress photo theme of the week. Morning. But not for me the dawn breaking over a misty lake. Oh no. If only.

My morning scene is a trail of devastation and disaster. Clothes pulled from cupboards by Someone and then cupboard doors left open invitingly to ensure I get a good look at the mess inside. Towels left draped on radiators by Someone instead of on towel rails. Stepladders carefully rested against the door by Someone to obscure the only pleasant view remaining out into the garden.

On the bright side, the mountain of shoes which made a pleasant if unusual central feature in the room has now disappeared.

Bless.

Respond to Morning

Leave a Reply

