Sunday Selections

Normally, the Sunday Selections prompted by the Frogspondrock meme comprise the results of a trawl through the digital photographic image archive. I’ve expanded this some weeks to include drawings in the archive as well as photos. Today, though, I expand the idea still further and present the digital note fragment above.

I have absolutely no idea whether this eclectic group of words and phrases was intended to be a blog idea or an artwork idea or something else altogether. But when I stumbled upon it as I tried to tidy up my digital miscellaneous pile, I rather liked the poetry of it and the memories it evoked, and the odd juxtaposition of ideas.

What WAS I thinking of that day?

Respond to Sunday Selections

Leave a Reply

