My Book Is Printed…

I received this photo today by email from Italy: the front cover of my forthcoming book. It all looks pretty real to me! What more can I say? Quite possibly the highlight of my year, even if as a limited print edition (it is after all an artist’s book!) it is unlikely to hit any bestseller lists. Watch this space for some real publicity material in the near future. Yes, publicity. Now that’s going to be my real challenge over the next few months!

2 responses to My Book Is Printed…

Leave a Reply

