Sun? You kidding?

20120423-125438.jpg

I see WordPress was suggesting photos on the theme of “sun” this week. Cue hollow laughter from the world. Prodigal Son tells me he searched the planet last week through his phone weather app to see if there was anywhere with five days of sunshine going.

Nope.

So here we have my contribution on the theme of “sun”. Negative sun.

2 responses to Sun? You kidding?

  1. Nice un-sun photo!
    We have sun, but they are calling for snow by the end of the week. I guess I’d better go out and get my sun photo soon.

Leave a Reply

